Our Directory

 OR   
Nagy, Carole
Administrative Assistant
Buckingham Office
Hopewell Valley Office
Washington Crossing Office
cnagy@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-862-2828 (Office)
Nannini, Carolina
Sales Associate
Middletown Office
cnannini@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-539-4348 (Cell)
732-747-5600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Nardulli, Carmela
Office Administrator
Monroe Township Office
cnardulli@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-395-6600 (Office)
Nasta, Linda
Broker Associate
Rumson Office
lnasta@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
917-439-5711 (Cell)
732-530-2800 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Natale, Michele
Sales Associate
Washington Crossing Office
mnatale@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
215-862-2074 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Needham, Michelle
Sales Associate
Princeton Office
mneedham@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-839-6738 (Cell)
609-921-2600,x5628 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Neff, Cheryl
Administrative Assistant
Shrewsbury Office
cneff@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-842-6009 (Office)
Neidle, Michele
Sales Associate
Manalapan Office
mneidle@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-995-2373 (Cell)
732-536-2000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Nelson, Elise
Christie's Marketing Liaison
Corporate Office
enelson@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-513-5776 (Cell)
732-450-2300 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Nelson, Priscilla
Sales Associate
Shrewsbury Office
pnelson@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-616-8241 (Cell)
732-842-6009 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Neri, Violetta
Sales Associate
Washington Crossing Office
vneri2@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-610-7272 (Cell)
215-862-2074 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Neri, Violetta A.
Sales Associate
Princeton Office
vneri@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-610-7272 (Cell)
609-921-2600 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Ng, Alice
Sales Associate
Manalapan Office
ang@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-616-9934 (Cell)
7326169934 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Nibbs, Antonio
Sales Associate
Robbinsville Office
anibbs@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-954-6071 (Cell)
609-357-1116 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Nilson, Gloria
Broker Associate
Shrewsbury Office
gnilson@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-842-6181 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Nitti, Janice C.
Sales Associate
Toms River Office
jnitti@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-334-4371 (Cell)
731-732-0111 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Nix, Stacey
Sales Associate
Mendham / Bernardsville Regional Office
snix@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-995-6213 (Cell)
973-543-1000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Nobile, George
IT Manager
Corporate Office
gnobile@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-450-2300 (Office)
Nocerino-Keefe, Phyllis
Sales Associate
Wall Township Office
pnocerinokeefe@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-915-7448 (Cell)
732915-7448 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Nortz, Elizabeth
Sales Associate
Brick Office
enortz@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
908-461-5418 (Cell)
732-920-6060 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Nosnitsky, Anne
Broker Associate
Princeton Office
anosnitsky@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
609-468-0501 (Cell)
609-681-5629 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Novak, Susan
Sales Associate
Spring Lake Office
snovak@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
973-715-8459 (Cell)
732-449-3200 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Nugent, Edward (Ed)
Broker - Manager
Monroe Township Office
enugent@glorianilson.com
More Contact Info
732-266-7311 (Cell)
732-266-7311 (Office)

Visit Web Site